Die Vorstandschaft

Hubert Volk

Hubert Volk

Abteilungsleiter

Oberes Ried 17
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-384274
E-Mail: hubert.volk@freenet.de

Kurt Gluderer

Kurt Gluderer

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Wasenstraße 10
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-9559318
E-Mail: k-gluderer@kabelbw.de

Jochen Wiesheu

Jochen Wiesheu

Kassier

Donaustraße 6
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-273287
E-Mail: jochen.wiesheu@web.de

Sibylle Volk

Sibylle Volk

Sportwart

Oberes Ried 17
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-384274
E-Mail: sibylle.volk@elk-wue.de

Gert Domnik

Gert Domnik

2. Sportwart

Odenwaldstraße 5
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-34249
E-Mail: gert.domnik@t-online.de

Sylvia Bredemeyer

Sylvia Bredemeyer

Jugendwart/Veranstaltungen

Espachstraße 53
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-9556591
E-Mail: bredys@arcor.de

Susanne Neher

Susanne Neher

2. Jugendwart

Roßbergstraße 6
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-9559151
E-Mail: susanne.neher@live.de

Werner Nestle

Werner Nestle

Breitensportwart

Oberes Ried 8
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-34150
E-Mail: wernernestler@online.de

Robin Volk

Robin Volk

Jugendsprecher

Oberes Ried 17
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-384274
E-Mail: volk.robin.1@web.de

Ralf Neher

Ralf Neher

Pressewart

Roßbergstraße 6
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-9559151
E-Mail: ta.frommern.pr@outlook.de

Brigitte Allgayer

Brigitte Allgayer

Veranstaltungen

Wehräcker 8
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-382409
E-Mail: brigitte.allgayer@medigroba.de

Karin Mann

Karin Mann

Schriftführer

Nettenwiesen 15
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-930531
E-Mail: mannklaus@t-online.de

Alexander Mann

Alexander Mann

Webmaster

Nettenwiesen 15
72336 Balingen
Tel: 07433-930531
E-Mail: a.mann@student.uni-tuebingen.de